Now on
Message Board
Upcoming Tournaments
Player Eligibility
Need a Team?
Team Rankings
World Series History
Police Softball Hall of Fame
Police Softball Sponsors
2012 Season Awards
By: Jeff Blair
In 2006, started a tradition of honoring the end-of-season award winners at the Police Softball World Series.
The winners are introduced on the field during the eventís opening ceremony and it is patterned after the festivities associated with Major League Baseball, college football, and other high-ranking athletic associations. Nominations are solicited and those who ultimately are selected are announced just prior to the World Series on the website.
This article was originally published in SoftBall Magazine Issue 4, 2012
October 8-11, 2020
Las Vegas, Nv. (Big League Dreams) Western Regional Championship
June 26 & 27, 2020
West Covina, Ca.. (BLD)
Saint Louis Show Me Classic
Host: Joe Monahan-
Aug 1-2, 2020
Bridgeton, Mo.
Eastern Regional Championship (Big Apple)
Host: Jimmy Wolters
July 24 & 25, 2020
Long Island, NY.
Copyright ©2020