Now on
Message Board
Upcoming Tournaments
Player Eligibility
Need a Team?
Team Rankings
World Series History
Police Softball Hall of Fame
Police Softball Sponsors
By: Jeff Blair
Aug 28, 2022
The Hall of Fame was created in 2006, please check the Hall of Fame tab to see all of the previously inducted members.
2022 Police Softball Hall of Fame
All inductees will be recognized on the field at the World Series during our opening ceremonies and issued a coveted Hall of Fame Challenge Coin. Special thanks go out to our Hall of Fame Committee Chairs, Dennis Leonard and Tyson Becker for organizing the voting committees.
Please join us in welcoming the following members into our Police Softball Hall of Fame during our opening ceremonies at WSXVII in Las Vegas, Nevada.


Butch Castor- Ohio Lawmen
Jeff Graus- Great Lakes
Brandon West- South Florida Lawmen
Scott Sizer- Missouri Lawmen
Jimmy Wolters- NY Hounds
Mike Panackia - Detroit PSC
Jaime Torres- Suffolk County


Gary Shelley- El Dorado Lawmen
Javier Morando- Riverside Sheriff
Michele Pickney-
Anne Marie Blair-

October 6-9, 2022
Las Vegas, Nv. (Big League Dreams)
Copyright ©2022