Now on
Message Board
Upcoming Tournaments
Player Eligibility
Need a Team?
Team Rankings
World Series History
Police Softball Hall of Fame
Police Softball Sponsors
By: Brandon West
Apr 16, 2024
John Scollo Memorial coverage. North Florida is crowned ELITE 8.
North Florida Wins HUGE EC Battle Royale
The 2024 Scollo Memorial, turned out to be the best one yet. The leap of faith in moving from our home base and comfort zone to the premier complex in the country paid off. I told my team this was a top 2 experience in police ball for me, for many reasons.
By: Tyson Becker
Mar 13, 2024
LA Empire makes huge first impression
DEA Kickoff Results ELITE 8 Berth Awarded
Reloaded goes back to back
The 2024 DEA Kickoff took place in Palm Springs. After Round Robin play, seedings were as follows: UPPERS - 1) Nitro, 2) Razorbacks, 3) Blue, 4) DEA, 5) West Coast Lawmen, 6) AZ Blue Heat, 7) LA Empire, 8) 172 Combo – The two teams that went 0-2 in playoffs would drop down to the #1 and #2 seeds in the Lower Division. Lower Division Ranks - 3) S.C. Saints, 4) Aftermath, 5) Norcal Reloaded, 6) Slaps, 7) Oakland P.D., 8) Lockdown S.D., 9) Socal Reloaded.
By: Matt Bolan
Mar 12, 2024
Miami Dawgz claim Majors championship, South Florida strikes Gold.
Florida Showdown Recap
Miami Metro Dawgz
The amazing 25 year run of the Brian Aselton Memorial Police Softball tournament came to an end last year as Johnny Sanzo finally stepped away. It was a great tournament many of us attended over the years in Orlando and then finally in Tampa.
Oct 15, 2023
LAPD Blue, Suffolk Lawmen, Chicago Metro and Sin City Saints all are crowned World Champions!
World Series XVIII Full Recap
LAPD Blue - PoliceSoftball World Series XVIII Major Division Champions
World Series XVIII was played the 2nd weekend of October in Las Vegas as usual. And as usual, it was a big success with over 70 teams participating in two divisions, Uppers and Lowers. Only 5 Upper teams (Elite 8) were earmarked for the 16 team “Majors” division while the remaining teams had to play their way in via the 3 game round robin or be designated as “Mid Majors.”
By: Shawn White
Sep 24, 2023
Dave will receive a custom plaque courtesy of Vaughan Garrett the former owner of Garrett Metal Detectors. Vaughan hand selects the winner of this award annually.
OPOC Award Winner is David Levy
This year I would like to nominate our starting outfielder, David Levy for this award. Dave has been an intricate part of our team, on and off the field. Even more so, he is a huge intricate to the community he serves, Flossmoor, Illinois.
Sep 12, 2023
2023 Season End Award Winners
There were many viable candidates for these prestigious awards, but this year the winners are.....
Oct 10-13, 2024
Big League Dreams Complex LAS VEGAS, NV.
West Coast Championship
June 1 & 2, 2024
Sportsplex USA in San Diego County, Ca.
52nd Annual NPSC- East Coast Championship
Host: Kentucky Blue
June 22-23, 2024
Union County Complex, MARYSVILLE, OHIO
51st Annual NPSC
Show Me Classic
Host: Missouri Lawmen
Aug 9-10, 2024
O'Fallen Family Sports Park ST. LOUIS, MO.
Keepers of the Peace National Police Softball Championship
Host: San Antonio Lawmen
Sept 6-7, 2024
Waxahachie, Texas
Copyright ©2024