Now on
Message Board
Upcoming Tournaments
Player Eligibility
Need a Team?
Team Rankings
World Series History
Police Softball Hall of Fame
Police Softball Sponsors
Eric Guy Kelly
Steel City Enforcers
14 Year Softball Veteran
Inducted: 2009
Shevy Wright
Team Police Softball
2009 Sportsman of the Year
Inducted: 2009
Tim Jones
Minnesota Lawmen
1988 World Police Olympics Champion
Inducted: 2011
Patrick ''ph1ll'' Hill
Great Lakes Lawmen
PS World Series VII Champion
Inducted: 2013
James Michael Skernivitz
Steel City Enforcers
Inducted: 2020
Tyler Timmins
Midwest Heat
Inducted: 2022
Cesar ''Echy'' Echaverry
Miami 5-O
Inducted: 2022
Oct 5-8, 2023
Las Vegas, Nevada
18th Annual Police Softball World Series
Keepers of the Peace National Police Softball Championship
Host: San Antonio Lawmen
Sept 8-9, 2023
Waxahachie, Texas
Copyright ©2023