Now on
Message Board
Upcoming Tournaments
Player Eligibility
Need a Team?
Team Rankings
World Series History
Police Softball Hall of Fame
Police Softball Sponsors
Jul 27, 2017
2017 Hall of Fame Announced!
After a very thorough review and voting process, our East and West Hall of Fame Committees led by Dennis Leonard and Anthony Costanzo are pleased to announce the 2017 inductees for the Police Softball Hall of Fame.
Congratulations gentlemen and we invite all of you, and current HOF members, to come out to the mound at our World Series opening night festivities on Friday, October 13th.

Welcome to the Hall of Fame!!!!

Lloyd Alexander
Jimmy Black
Chuck Fitzgerald
Bobby Lambert
Jimmy Raab
Lowell Buck
Mick Hardenbrook
Curt Ledesma
Jimmy O'Rourke
Tim Poncy
Jeff Von Lutzow

October 6-9, 2022
Las Vegas, Nv. (Big League Dreams)
Copyright ©2022