Now on
Message Board
Upcoming Tournaments
Player Eligibility
Need a Team?
Team Rankings
World Series History
Police Softball Hall of Fame
Police Softball Sponsors
By: Policesoftball.Com
Aug 11, 2018
Policesoftball.Com is pleased to announce the 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees.
2018 Hall of Fame Inductees
After 2 weeks of deliberation, our Hall of Fame committee selected the following list of names into the 2018 Class as Hall of Fame:

Ronald "Ron" Breeden Capitol City Lawmen

Scott Czopek Great Lakes/Michigan Lawmen

Brian Key Ohio Lawmen

Calvin Johnson Ohio Lawmen/M050

Dave Masi Shamrock Enforcers

Brett Parnell Jacksonville Police Softball Club

Matt Woolf Dayton Metro

Darrel "DB" Boyles - Sacramento Razorbacks

Mike Mayer - Cal Quake/ Concord Combo

Cameron "Jumbo" Anderson -Sacramento Razorbacks

Gabe "G-Rod" Rodriquez - LAPD Blue

Bill Judd - Northwest Shakedown

Darin Pometta-Sacramento Razorbacks

These men will be formally recognized for their accomplishments on the evening of Friday October 12 during the World Series opening ceremony in Las Vegas, Nevada.

You can click on the links to read their bios.

We are currently working on getting the official photo for each inductee.
October 6-9, 2022
Las Vegas, Nv. (Big League Dreams)
Copyright ©2022