Now on
Message Board
Upcoming Tournaments
Player Eligibility
Need a Team?
Team Rankings
World Series History
Police Softball Hall of Fame
Police Softball Sponsors
Jul 22, 2014
Ryan Coe and Kris Ulibarri Announced to the ALL-DECADE TEAM
Shown batting is Kris Ulibarri
The Green Hornet had Kato, Batman had Robin, Fred had Barney and Yogi had Boo Boo. With this in mind, we have grouped these two All-Decade players together. Kris and Ryan are the only two starters to have won four World Series Major/Open division titles in the first decade of One half of this duo is Ryan Coe. Ryan’s career has coincided with the decade and he has made it count.
When Ryan came to the Alliance, he was arguably the best player at any position on the team. Over the course of the next ten years, Ryan has won four World Series titles, two World Series MVP selections, and a player of the year award. Ryan has also been a player/coach during much of his time on the Alliance which makes Ryan an easy pick for this list. On the other side of the coin is Kris Ulibarri. Kris has played every position for the Alliance except pitcher and he has also been a major part of four World Series titles. Kris’ speed, feel for the game and athleticism is hard to defend against. Although Ryan can argue his individual softball awards eclipse Kris’s, he cannot argue who the better overall athlete is. Kris is the Alliance’s best overall athlete and he recently proved that by winning the Open Division title in “Toughest Competitor Alive” event at the United States Police and Fire Games. We know both of their strengths and weaknesses well. What we don’t know is which one drives the car and which one rides shotgun.

Our ALL-DECADE Team to this point includes:

Jeff Regino
Mark Tolliver
Butch Crozier
Alan Westfall
Ronnie Connor
Donovan Delaney
Keith Benjamin
Nate Baez
Rob Menke
Ryan Coe
Kris Ulibarri

October 11-14, 2018
Las Vegas, Nv. (Big League Dreams) Western Regional Championship
June 29 & 30, 2018
West Covina, Ca.. (BLD)
National Police Softball Championship
Host: Chris POPPY Warner
July 7-8, 2018
Cincinnati, Ohio
Thin Blue Line Tournament
Host: Thin Blue Line
Sept 22 & 23, 2018
State College, PA.
New York Hounds Tournament
Host: Jimmy Wolters
July 27-28, 2018
Long Island, NY.
Copyright ©2018